New Members are Added to National Honor Society

The National Honor Society inducted eleven new members from Alma Public Schools. New inductees are Kelsey Kermmoade, Dakota Hughes, David Ehrke, Sadie Ritter, Alissa Vlach, Tanner Kauk, Emma Smolik, Abby Waldo, Tiffany Wells, Kayla Kindler, and Peyton McQuay. The major event that the National Honor Society does throughout the year is the annual food drive.  Students have to maintain a certain GPA to be considered.  Once considered they must complete an application about scholarship, community service, and activities.  Congratulations to the new members.

Article by Jadyn Heckenlively

Photos by Mrs. Schemper

Speak Your Mind