One Act Cast Revealed

Congratulations to all of the members of the 2018 Alma One Act team! They will be competing this season with the show “The Mad Tea Party” by Clint Snyder.

Cast members include:

Mitchell Gehrig as Hatter
Ehren Smolik at Hare
Peyton McQuay as Dormouse
Abby Waldo as Allie

Crew members include:
Stage Manager: Kelsey Kermmoade
Makeup: Nova Monk, Madison Korman, Emily Malone
Lights & Sound: Sadie Ritter & Haylee Wing
Stage Design & Set Up: Joel Brown, Caitlyn Menze, Jonah Felix, Grant McQuay, Colin Rourke, Vince Ongtangco, Sami Moulton, Ali Moulton, Austin Christian

The students will be competing under the direction of Mrs. Michelle Fritz and Mrs. ReDonna Russell at RPAC in Southern Valley on Saturday, November 17, as well as in Cambridge for districts on Wednesday, November 28th. A public performance will be held Friday, November 30th at 7:30 pm in the main gym. Tickets will be $5 for adults and free for children 12 and under.

Speak Your Mind